(subject to change)

2016  
August 1 Mon 1st Tuition Payment due & Registration Paperwork
29 Mon Staff in-service No Classes
September 5 Mon Labor Day No School
6 Tue First day of school, Noon release No After School Care
14 Wed Back to School Night 6:00pm to 8:00pm
18 Sun PTO Picnic
28 Wed Staff in-service, No Classes
October 15 Sat PTO Sparkle Day 9:00am to 12:00pm
  16 Sun Open House 1:00pm to 3:00pm
  20-21 Thu-Fri Staff in-service, No classes
November 2 Wed End of 1st Qtr.
11 Fri SLP Parent/Teacher Conferences No Classes
23-25 Wed-Fri No School – 24th Thanksgiving Break
December 12-16 Mon-Fri Staff Appreciation Week
21 Wed Staff in-service, No classes
Dec 22-Jan 3 Thu-Wed No School, Winter Break
   
2017      
January 4 Wed Classes Resume
16 Mon M. L. King Day, No School
20 Fri End of 2nd Qtr. & 1st Sem.
February 3 Fri Parent/Teacher Conferences No Classes
4 Sat PTO Sparkle Day 9:00am-12:00pm
5 Sun Open House 1:00pm – 3:00pm
13 Mon PTO Valentine’s Activity
23-24 Thu-Fri Staff in-service, No classes
March 20-24 Thu-Fri ITBS Testing
24 Fri End of 3rd Qtr.
29 Wed Family Fun Night 5:30pm to 7:00pm
April 10-17 Mon-Mon Spring Break
  18 Tue Classes Resume
May 4 Thu (AOL) Art of Learning
8-12 Mon-Fri Staff Appreciation Week
29 Mon Memorial Day, No School
June 2 Fri Parent/Teacher Conferences No Classes
5 Mon Vitense Field Trip w/tailgate lunch
June 6 Tue Last Day, noon release/6pm–8pm End of Year Program No After School Care
June 7-9 Wed-Fri Staff in-service No Classes

Note: There will be no after-school supervision provided when we have noon dismissals.